Cart 0

Echoes Album

RM 30.00
Echoes Album Ratings: 0 - 0 votes


ECHOES is the first album series of Gangsapura that is born from the need for reference in gamelan songs in a digital form and our love for Malay gamelan. This initiative is born from the ECHOES that needs to be heard and celebrated by new generation as the catalyst for our cultural identity that forms a huge part of our heritage. 

ECHOES features a selection of traditional Malay gamelan songs that have been recorded live with its own unique beauty and identity, made to accompany the alluring Joget Gamelan. 


Echoes Vol. I

  1. Perang Besar (Perarakan)
  2. Ayak-Ayak
  3. Togok
  4. Timang Burung
  5. Kundang-Kundang Mabuk
  6. Lantai Lima
  7. Topeng
  8. Perang Besar

Echoes Vol. II

  1. Perang Besar (Perarakan)
  2. Perang Seri Rama
  3. Ulik Seri Rama
  4. Seri Rama Balik
  5. Nongga
  6. Perang Manggung
  7. Antawada
  8. Geliong
Customer Reviews
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings

Write a review